Management

Martin Woltering

Managing Director

ts-awesome-phone +49 2561 44 912-0
ts-awesome-fax +49 2561 44 912-12
ts-awesome-envelope m.woltering@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Distribution

Thomas Gehling

Procurator / Sales / Purchasing

ts-awesome-phone +49 2561 44 912-11
ts-awesome-fax +49 2561 44 912-12
ts-awesome-envelope gehling@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Hendrik Winking

Procurator / Sales / Quality management

ts-awesome-phone +49 2561 44 912-21
ts-awesome-fax +49 2561 44 912-12
ts-awesome-envelope h.winking@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Marcel Telmer

Sales

ts-awesome-phone +49 2561 44 912-17
ts-awesome-fax +49 2561 44 912-12
ts-awesome-envelope m.telmer@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Daniel Bußmann

Sales / Quality Management

ts-awesome-phone +49 2561 44 912-15
ts-awesome-fax +49 2561 44 912-12
ts-awesome-envelope d.bussmann@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Assignment

Doris Böcker

Processing

ts-awesome-phone +49 2561 44 912-22
ts-awesome-fax +49 2561 44 912-12
ts-awesome-envelope d.boecker@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Olga Abrams

Processing

ts-awesome-phone +49 2561 44 912-20
ts-awesome-fax +49 2561 44 912-12
ts-awesome-envelope o.abrams@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Ute Schneider

Processing

ts-awesome-phone +49 2561 44 912-18
ts-awesome-fax +49 2561 44 912-12
ts-awesome-envelope u.schneider@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Accounting

Beatrix Woltering

Procurator / Accounting / Human Resource

ts-awesome-phone +49 2561 44 912-32
ts-awesome-fax +49 2561 44 912-12
ts-awesome-envelope b.woltering@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Production

Dennis Zelic

Production Manager (CNC turning production)

ts-awesome-phone +49 2561 44 912-33
ts-awesome-fax +49 2561 44 912-12
ts-awesome-envelope d.zelic@ads-kunststofftechnik.de