Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Martin Woltering

Geschäftsführer

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-0
 E-Mail: m.woltering@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Vertrieb

Thomas Gehling

Prokurist / Vertrieb

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-13
 E-Mail: gehling@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Hendrik Winking

Prokurist / Vertrieb / Qualitätsmanagement

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-21
 E-Mail: h.winking@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Kevin Bertling

Vertrieb / Marketing

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-37
 E-Mail: bertling@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Marcel Telmer

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-17
 E-Mail: m.telmer@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Einkauf

Daniel Bußmann

Einkauf

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-15
 E-Mail: d.bussmann@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Ute Schneider

Einkauf

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-29
 E-Mail: u.schneider@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Auftrag

Doris Böcker

Auftragsbearbeitung

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-22
 E-Mail: d.boecker@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Olga Abrams

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-28
 E-Mail: o.abrams@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Marie Plenter

Auftragsbearbeitung

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-35
 E-Mail: m.plenter@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Finanzen und Personal

Beatrix Woltering

Buchhaltung / Personal

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-32
 E-Mail: b.woltering@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Pauline Woltering

Buchhaltung / Personal

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-16
 E-Mail: p.woltering@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Brigitta Tenbeitel

Buchhaltung

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-20
 E-Mail: b.tenbeitel@ads-kunststofftechnik.de

Betriebsleitung

Dennis Zelic

Betriebsleiter

 Telefon: +49 2561 44 912-33
 E-Mail: d.zelic@ads-kunststofftechnik.de